menu
Governor - Jon Rife - Kiwanis Club of Grundy, VA
P.O. Box 724, Grundy, VA
Telephone: 276-935-2181 E-mail: Jonrife@rifestv.net
 
Governor - Elect - John Morris - Kiwanis Club of Richmond, Va
1608 Tunbridge Dr., Richmond, VA. 23238-4636
Telephone: 804-740-7915 - E-mail: jmorris@bealelaw.com

 

Capital District Secretary/Treasurer - Tom Varner

P.O. Box 2192 Ashland, VA 23005 3132Telephone: 804-798-5248 - E-mail: secretary@capitaldistrictkiwanis.org

 
Lt. Governor - Mrs. Carolyn Dryzga
15 Admiral Ave. Ocean Pines, MD. 21811-1588
Telephone: 215-519-3670 - E-mail: dryzgac@gmail.com
 
 Lt. Governor - Elect - No replacement at this time
 
Chesapeake Bay Trustee - John Hassman
21634 North Drive, Seaford, DE 19973-5662
Telephone: 302-629-4183 - E-mail: johnhassman12@comcast.net
 
Division Treasurer - Dana Halbert
3700 Willow St., Chincoteague, VA. 23336
Telephone: 757-336-6792 - E-mail: Dana.halbert@hotmail.com
 
Capital District Kiwanis Foundation Trustee - Charles Marks
807 SE Front St. Milford, DE  19*963
Telephone: 302-422-1857 E-mail: Charles.marks4@verizon.net